Abteilungsleiter

Heinz Fischer
Heinz Fischerheinz@fischermen.de

Stellvertretende Abteilungsleiter

Beate Flörchinger
Beate Flörchingerbeatefloer@gmx.de
Dr. Bernd Kray
Dr. Bernd Kraybernd@tsv-speyer.de
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki1waltraud@gmx.de

Jugendwart

Beachwart

Beate Flörchinger
Beate Flörchingerbeatefloer@gmx.de
Karlheinz Usinger
Karlheinz Usingerkarlheinz@wallabies.de
Waltraud Schuller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schuller-Kulbatzki1waltraud@gmx.de

Pressewart

Ulrich Fischer
Ulrich Fischeruli@fischermen.de

Herren-Bereich

Geritt Jann
Geritt JannHerren 1, Herren 4uli@fischermen.de
Christian Reith
Christian ReithBallschulechrisreith@web.de
Ulrich Fischer
Ulrich FischerHerren 2uli@fischermen.de
Wolfgang Pietrus
Wolfgang PietrusMinis (männlich)wolfgang.pietrus@web.de
Beate Flörchinger
Beate FlörchingerHerren 3beatefloer@gmx.de
Krisztina Landsmann
Krisztina LandsmannHerren 5krisztina.fulop@web.de

Damen-Bereich

Katrin Tremmel
Katrin TremmelDamen 1katrin_tremmel91@yahoo.de
Waltraud Schiller-Kulbatzki
Waltraud Schiller-KulbatzkiDamen 2, Minis weibl.1waltraud@gmx.de

Wallabies

Adi Kreiser
Adi Kreisera.kreiser@web.de
Rainer Peters
Rainer Peterspfalzis@t-online.de

Mixed-Bereich

Karl-Heinz Zech
Karl-Heinz ZechFreizeit 1zechkk@zech-online.eu
Chris Reith
Chris ReithFreizeit 2chrisreith@web.de
Lukas Krüger
Lukas KrügerFreizeit 3lukas.krueger.2@gmx.de
Stasil Li
Stasil LiFreizeit 4stasli.lr@gmail.com